Board of Directors

OFFICERS

The officers of the Florida Association of County Managers are elected annually by the Board of Directors. The 2022-2023 Officers and Board of Directors for the Florida Association of County Managers are:

 




John Hofstad

President
Okaloosa County Manager
1250 Eglin Parkway North, Suite 102
Shalimar, Florida
(850) 651-7515 (tel)
jhofstad@myokaloosa.com

Jonathan Lewis
President-Elect
Sarasota County Manager
1660 Ringling Boulevard
Sarasota, Florida
(941) 861-5293
jlewis@scgov.net
 
Hector Flores
Secretary
Charlotte County Manager
18500 Murdock Circle
Port Charlotte, Florida
(941) 764-4970
hector.flores@charlottecountyfl.gov
 
Mandy Hines
Treasurer
Desoto County Manager
201 E. Oak Street, Suite 201
Arcadia, Florida
(863) 993-4800
m.hines@desotobocc.com

OFFICERS

The FACM Board of Directors conducts the business of the association. The directors are nominated by the President-Elect and are elected annually by the existing Board, at its annual meeting.

The Board meets at least four times each year in conjunction with FAC events, and at times via conference call on an as-needed basis.

Verdenia Baker
Immediate Past President
County Manager
Palm Beach County
vbaker@pbcgov.org

Michele Lieberman
County Manager
Alachua County
mlieberman@alachuacounty.us

Bradley S. Arnold
County Manager
Sumter County
bradley.arnold@sumtercountyfl.gov

Howard Tipton
County Manager
St. Lucie County
tiptonh@stlucieco.org

Vincent S. Long
County Manager
Leon County
longv@leoncountyfl.gov

Jason Brown
County Manager
Indian River County
jbrown@ircgov.com

Roman Gastesi
County Manager
Monroe County
gastesi-roman@monroecounty-fl.gov

Lawrence McNaul
County Manager
Hardee County
lawrence.mcnaul@hardeecounty.net

Hunter Conrad
County Manager
St. Johns County
hconrad@sjcfl.us

Monica Cepero
County Manager
Broward County
mcepero@broward.org