Board of Directors

OFFICERS

The officers of the Florida Association of County Managers are elected annually by the Board of Directors. The 2018-2019 Officers and Board of Directors for the Florida Association of County Managers are:

 
Roman Gastesi
President
Monroe County Manager
1100 Simonton St., Ste. 205
Key West, Florida
(305) 292-4441 (tel)
gastesi-roman@monroecounty-fl.gov
 
VACANT, President-Elect




 
Jason Brown
Secretary
Indian River County Manager
1801 27th Street
Vero Beach, Florida
772-226-1408
jbrown@ircgov.com
 
Ray Sandrock
Treasurer
Charlotte County Manager
18500 Murdock Circle
Port Charlotte, Florida
941-743-1944
raymond.sandrock@charlottecountyfl.gov

OFFICERS

The FACM Board of Directors conducts the business of the association. The directors are nominated by the President-Elect and are elected annually by the existing Board, at its annual meeting.

The Board meets at least four times each year in conjunction with FAC events, and at times via conference call on an as-needed basis.

Bertha Henry
County Manager
Broward County
bhenry@broward.org

Verdenia Baker
County Manager
Palm Beach County
vbaker@pbcgov.org

Taryn Kryzda
County Manager
Martin County
tkryzda@martin.fl.us

Bradley S. Arnold
County Manager
Sumter County
bradley.arnold@sumtercountyfl.gov

James R. Freeman
County Manager
Polk County
jimfreeman@polk-county.net

Howard Tipton
County Manager
St. Lucie County
tiptonh@stlucieco.org

Vincent S. Long
County Manager
Leon County
longv@leoncountyfl.gov

Michele Lieberman
County Manager
Alachua County
mlieberman@alachuacounty.us

Dan Schebler
County Manager
Santa Rosa County
dans@santarosa.fl.gov