Board of Directors

OFFICERS

The officers of the Florida Association of County Managers are elected annually by the Board of Directors. The 2018-2019 Officers and Board of Directors for the Florida Association of County Managers are:

 
Stephanie Kopelousos
President
Clay County Manager
P.O. Box 1366
Green Cove Springs, Florida
(904) 284-6313 (tel)
stephanie.kopelousos@claycountygov.com
 
VACANT
President-Elect




 
Ray Sandrock
Treasurer
Charlotte County Manager
18500 Murdock Circle
Port Charlotte, Florida
941-743-1944
raymond.sandrock@charlottecountyfl.gov
 
Roman Gastesi
Immediate Past President
Monroe County Manager
1100 Simonton Street, Suite 205
Key West, Florida
305-292-4441 (tel)
gastesi-roman@monroecounty-fl.gov

OFFICERS

The FACM Board of Directors conducts the business of the association. The directors are nominated by the President-Elect and are elected annually by the existing Board, at its annual meeting.

The Board meets at least four times each year in conjunction with FAC events, and at times via conference call on an as-needed basis.

Bertha Henry
County Manager
Broward County
bhenry@broward.org

Verdenia Baker
County Manager
Palm Beach County
vbaker@pbcgov.org

Taryn Kryzda
County Manager
Martin County
tkryzda@martin.fl.us

Bradley S. Arnold
County Manager
Sumter County
bradley.arnold@sumtercountyfl.gov

James R. Freeman
County Manager
Polk County
jimfreeman@polk-county.net

Howard Tipton
County Manager
St. Lucie County
tiptonh@stlucieco.org

Vincent S. Long
County Manager
Leon County
longv@leoncountyfl.gov