Board of Directors

OFFICERS

The officers of the Florida Association of County Managers are elected annually by the Board of Directors. The 2017-2018 Officers and Board of Directors for the Florida Association of County Managers are:

 
Roman Gastesi
President
Monroe County Administrator
1100 Simonton Street
Key West, FL 33040
305-292-4441 (tel)
gastesi-roman@monroecounty-fl-gov 
 
Charles Chapman
President-Elect
Hendry County Administrator
Post Office Box 2340
Labelle, FL 33975-2340
863-675-5220 (tel)
cchapman@hendryfla.net
 
Stephanie Kopelousos
Secretary
Clay County Administrator
P. O. Box 1366
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043
904-284-6313
stephanie.kopelousos@claycountygov.co
 
Jason Brown
Treasurer
Indian River County Administrator
1801 27th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960-3365
772-567-8000
jbrown@ircgov.com
 
Bertha Henry
Immediate Past President
Broward County Administrator
115 S. Andrews Avenue
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
954-357-7362 (tel)
bhenry@broward.org

OFFICERS

The FACM Board of Directors conducts the business of the association. The directors are nominated by the President-Elect and are elected annually by the existing Board, at its annual meeting.

The Board meets at least four times each year in conjunction with FAC events, and at times via conference call on an as-needed basis.

Jack Brown
County Administrator
Escambia County
jrbrown@myescambia.com

Verdenia Baker
County Administrator
Palm Beach County
vbaker@pbcgov.org

Raymond J. Sandrock
County Administrator
Charlotte County
raymond.sandrock@charlottecountyfl.gov

Taryn Kryzda
County Administrator
Martin County
tkryzda@martin.fl.us

Bradley S. Arnold
County Administrator
Sumter County
bradley.arnold@sumtercountyfl.gov

James R. Freeman
County Administrator
Polk County
jimfreeman@polk-county.net

Howard Tipton
County Administrator
St. Lucie County
tiptonh@stlucieco.org

Vincent S. Long
County Administrator
Leon County
longv@leoncountyfl.gov