Board of Directors

OFFICERS

The officers of the Florida Association of County Managers are elected annually by the Board of Directors. The 2018-2019 Officers and Board of Directors for the Florida Association of County Managers are:

 
Charles Chapman
President
Hendry County Administrator
640 S. Main Street
LaBelle, Florida
863-675-5220 (tel)
cchapman@hendryfla.net
 
Stephanie Kopelousos
President-Elect
Clay County Administrator
Post Office Box 1366
Green Cove Springs, FL
904-284-6313 (tel)
stephanie.kopelousos@claycountygoy.com
 
Jason Brown
Secretary
Indian River County Administrator
1801 27th Street
Vero Beach, Florida
772-226-1408
jbrown@ircgov.com
 
Ray Sandrock
Treasurer
Charlotte County Administrator
18500 Murdock Circle
Port Charlotte, Florida
941-743-1944
raymond.sandrock@charlottecountyfl.gov
 
Roman Gastesi
Immediate Past President
Monroe County Administrator
1100 Simonton Street, Suite 205
Key West, Florida
305-292-4441 (tel)
gastesi-roman@monroecounty-fl.gov

OFFICERS

The FACM Board of Directors conducts the business of the association. The directors are nominated by the President-Elect and are elected annually by the existing Board, at its annual meeting.

The Board meets at least four times each year in conjunction with FAC events, and at times via conference call on an as-needed basis.

Bertha Henry
County Administrator
Broward County
bhenry@broward.org

Jack Brown
County Administrator
Escambia County
jrbrown@myescambia.com

Verdenia Baker
County Administrator
Palm Beach County
vbaker@pbcgov.org

Raymond J. Sandrock
County Administrator
Charlotte County
raymond.sandrock@charlottecountyfl.gov

Taryn Kryzda
County Administrator
Martin County
tkryzda@martin.fl.us

Bradley S. Arnold
County Administrator
Sumter County
bradley.arnold@sumtercountyfl.gov

James R. Freeman
County Administrator
Polk County
jimfreeman@polk-county.net

Howard Tipton
County Administrator
St. Lucie County
tiptonh@stlucieco.org

Vincent S. Long
County Administrator
Leon County
longv@leoncountyfl.gov